

Legislative Work Group

Purpose: Provide input and recommendations to the Exchange Advisory Task Force about legislative matters regarding the Health Insurance Exchange.

Name
Senator Dede Feldman
Senator Carroll Leavell
Senator George Munoz
Senator Sue Beffort
Senator Linda Lopez
Senator Gerry Ortiz y Pino
Representative Mimi Stewart
Representative Jim Hall
Representative Tom Taylor
Representative Bill O'Neill
Representative Conrad James